Convenient Locations

Callicoon

4499 State Route 17B
Callicoon, NY 12723

(845) 887-4866
Branch Manager
Sandra Ross
sross@jeffbank.com
NMLS# 405687
ATM
Available 24 hours a day

Lobby Hours & Drive-Up Hours
M - F 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

Eldred

561 Route 55
Eldred, NY 12732

(845) 557-8513
Branch Manager
Jillian Bertot
jbertot@jeffbank.com
NMLS# 1102643
ATM
Available 24 hours a day

Lobby Hours & Drive-Up Hours
M - F 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

Jeffersonville

4864 State Route 52
Jeffersonville, NY 12748

(845) 482-4000
Assistant Branch Manager
Amber Novikov
anovikov@jeffbank.com
NMLS# 1638629
ATM
Available 24 hours a day

Lobby Hours & Drive-Up Hours
M - F 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

Liberty

19 Church St.
Liberty, NY 12754

(845) 292-6300
Branch Manager
Bertha Donohue
bdonohue@jeffbank.com
NMLS# 405666
ATM
Available 24 hours a day

Lobby Hours & Drive-Up Hours
M - F 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

Livingston Manor

33 Main St.
Livingston Manor, NY 12758

(845) 439-8123
Branch Manager
Linda Fisk
lfisk@jeffbank.com
NMLS# 405667
ATM
Available 24 hours a day

Lobby Hours & Drive-Up Hours
M - F 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

Loch Sheldrake

1278 State Route 52
Loch Sheldrake, NY 12759

(845) 434-1180
Branch Manager
Krista Brink
kbrink@jeffbank.com
NMLS# 405662
ATM
Available 24 hours a day

Lobby Hours & Drive-Up Hours
M - F 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

Monticello - Forestburgh Road

19 Forestburgh Rd.
Monticello, NY 12701

(845) 791-4000
Branch Manager
Melinda Stratton
mstratton@jeffbank.com
NMLS# 1575241
ATM
Available 24 hours a day

Lobby Hours & Drive-Up Hours
M - F 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

Monticello - Anawana Lake Rd.

18 Anawana Lake Rd.
Monticello, NY 12701

(845) 794-3988
Branch Manager
Stephanie Hoefling
shoefling@jeffbank.com
NMLS# 1283914
ATM
Available 24 hours a day

Lobby Hours & Drive-Up Hours
M - F 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

Narrowsburg

155 Kirk Rd.
Narrowsburg, NY 12764

(845) 252-6570
Branch Manager
Jillian Bertot
jbertot@jeffbank.com
NMLS# 1102643
ATM
Available 24 hours a day

Lobby Hours & Drive-Up Hours
M - F 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

Port Jervis

20-22 Fowler St
Port Jervis, NY 12771

(845) 858-5333
Branch Manager
Patricia Korth
pkorth@jeffbank.com
NMLS# 1299810
ATM
Available 24 hours a day

Lobby Hours & Drive-Up Hours
M - F 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

White Lake

1460 State Route 17B
White Lake, NY 12786

(845) 583-4074
Branch Manager
Linda Browne
lbrowne@jeffbank.com
NMLS# 405663
ATM
Available 24 hours a day

Lobby Hours & Drive-Up Hours
M - F 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

Wurtsboro

2930 US-209
Wurtsboro, NY 12790

(845) 888-5890
Branch Manager
Kimberly White
kwhite@jeffbank.com
NMLS# 405695
ATM
Available 24 hours a day

Lobby Hours & Drive-Up Hours
M - F 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Sunday CLOSED

Questions

If you have questions, please contact our main branch during normal business hours at (845) 482-4000.

WeatherIcon For: Weather

Today
Icon For: Clouds
73o
66o
Thu
Icon For: Clouds
79o
62o
Fri
Icon For: Clear
76o
54o
Sat
Icon For: Clear
77o
57o
Sun
Icon For: Clear
79o
57o

Jeffersonville, New York: 71o

Change City   Data by OpenWeatherMap

Change City

Cancel
×

SUBMIT AN EVENT

Event Name is required and must be a string.
Event Date is required and must be a string.
Event Date is required and must be a string.
Event Description is required and must be a string.

The following information is for Bank use ONLY and will not be published:

Name is required and must be a string.

By submitting an event, I acknowledge that you are under no obligation to post the event on your Event Calendar. You may edit the text for the event at your sole discretion.

×